TEXAS HSBBQ LEAGUE

Login   


GILMER HIGH SCHOOL

850 Buffalo St.

Gilmer, Texas 75644

FRIDAY DECEMBER 3, 2021

FLYER / REGISTER

Katie Potter - potterk@gilmerisd.org

903-841-7400


COLUMBUS HIGH SCHOOL

Columbus FCCLA

103 Cardinal Lane

Columbus, Texas

FRIDAY FEBRUARY 25,2021

FLYER / REGISTER

Debbie Gregory - debbie.gregory@cisdschools.org

(979) 732-5746


COMFORT HIGH SCHOOL

143 US-87 North

Comfort, Texas 78013

SATURDAY MARCH 27, 2021

FLYER / REGISTER

Ron Krobot - ron.krobot@ComfortISD.net

(830) 995-6430



LIBERTY HILL HIGH SCHOOL

16500 W State Hwy 29

Liberty Hill, Texas 78642

SATURDAY APRIL 2, 2021

FLYER / REGISTER

Travis Hawthorne - thawthorne@libertyhill.txed.net

(512) 260-5500



1211 E Oltorf St

Austin, Texas 78704

SUNDAY APRIL 3, 2021

FLYER / REGISTER

Veronica Fernandez - TravisAlumniAssociation@yahoo.com



CONROE HIGH SCHOOL

3200 W Davis St

Conroe, Texas 77304

SATURDAY APRIL 9, 2021

FLYER / REGISTER

Andrew Loucks - aloucks@conroeisd.org

(936) 709-5700



TEXAS TECH UNIVERSITY

RED RAIDER MEATS

1308 Indiana Ave

Lubbock, Texas 79409

SATURDAY APRIL 16, 2021

FLYER / REGISTER

Tate Corliss - Tate.Corliss@ttu.edu

(806) 742-2804



CONNALLY HIGH SCHOOL

901 N Lacy Drive

Waco, Texas 76705

FRIDAY APRIL 22, 2021

FLYER / REGISTER

Sarah Rudd - srudd@connally.org

(254) 296-6700


SANGER HIGH SCHOOL

100 Indian Ln

Sanger, Texas 78266

SATURDAY APRIL 23, 2021

FLYER / REGISTER

Amy Giddens - agiddens@sangerisd.org

(940) 458-7497







BURNET HIGH SCHOOL

1000 Green Mile Road

Burnet, Texas 78611

SATURDAY MAY 7, 2021

FLYER / REGISTER

Brandon Evans - bevans@BurnetCISD.net

(512) 756-6193





KALAHARI RESORT

VIRTUAL TOUR


3001 Kalahari Blvd.

Round Rock, Texas 78656

SUNDAY-TUESDAY JUNE 19-22, 2022

FLYER / REGISTER

Chef Mike Erickson - principal@HighSchoolBBQLeague.com

(512)629-7357










SOCIAL MEDIA

#HIGHSCHOOLBBQ / #PROJECTBASTEBBQ 






NATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL BBQ ASSOCIATION®, Inc.

P.O.  7816, Round Rock, Texas 78683

Principal@HighSchoolBBQLeague.com 

IRS filing information

EIN - 85-2136923



 Copyright - 2020 National High School BBQ Association®, Inc. (NHSBBQA)        PRIVACY        TERMS AND CONDITIONS

 www.Barbecue.Education   www.Steak.Education  www.Beef.Education  www.BBQ.Education www.Pitmaster.Education


  

PHIL 4:13    

The members of National High School BBQ Association will provide equal opportunities in programs and activities, education, and employment to all persons regardless of race, color, sex, religion, national origin, age, disability, genetic information, veteran status, sexual orientation and will strive to achieve full and equal employment opportunity throughout National High School BBQ Association.